Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The House of Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life. More importantly, we don’t stop at what we know. We regularly participate in continuing education to ensure we stay on top of the insurance industry to better serve our clients.
Mike Cross, CIC, AU

Mike Cross, CIC, AU

Agency Principal/Owner

Mike@thehouseofinsurance.com
414-327-3800

Debbie Cross

Debbie Cross

Agency Support/Owner

Debbie@thehouseofinsurance.com
414-327-3800

Jim Frentz, CIC

Jim Frentz, CIC

Commercial Account Executive

Jim@thehouseofinsurance.com
414-327-3800

Marty Lindquist, CIC

Marty Lindquist, CIC

Commercial Account Executive

Marty@thehouseofinsurance.com
414-327-3800

Jake Simms

Jake Simms

Personal & Commercial Account Executive

Jake@thehouseofinsurance.com
414-327-3800

Alex  Cross, AINS

Alex Cross, AINS

Commercial Account Manager

alex@thehouseofinsurance.com
414-327-3800

Kennedy Ory

Kennedy Ory

Junior Account Assistant

Kennedy@thehouseofinsurance.com
414-327-3800

Julie Dewitt, CISR

Julie Dewitt, CISR

Agency Interface

Julie@thehouseofinsurance.com
414-327-3800

Stacy Sievert, CISR

Stacy Sievert, CISR

Personal Lines Manager

Stacy@thehouseofinsurance.com
262-363-7878

Stephanie Doran, CISR, CIC

Stephanie Doran, CISR, CIC

Personal Account Manager

Stephanie@thehouseofinsurance.com
414-327-3800

Melissa Papelbon, CISR

Melissa Papelbon, CISR

Personal Account Manager

melissa@thehouseofinsurance.com
414-327-3800

Chloe Loomis

Chloe Loomis

Personal Account Manager

chloe@thehouseofinsurance.com
414-327-3800